You are here:Home>CD Reviews>Soul / Funk Jazz - CD Reviews>Love Shines by Big Advice

Love Shines by Big Advice

BIG ADVICE is an eclectic collection of some lively funk songs with a distinct jazz beat that makes for enjoyable listening. There are 12 songs in the collection. Among the songs, "Hearts on Fire," "Our Love," "The Water," "Love Shines," and "Skat Man."

Entertaining and fun! Good performances abound.

Additional Info

  • Artist / Group Name: Big Advice
  • CD Title: Love Shines
  • Genre: Soul / Funk Jazz
  • Year Released: 2004
  • Record Label: Electric Monkey Records
  • Musicians: Ahaguna G. Sun, singer and drummer. Juan Nelson, five-string bass guitar. Werner Schuchner, guitar.
  • Rating: Four Stars
Login to post comments