You are here:Home>CD Reviews>Straight-Ahead - CD Reviews>One More Time by Annette Warren & Paul Smith

One More Time by Annette Warren & Paul Smith

A splendid combination of vocalist Annette Warren and pianist Paul Smith make ONE MORE TIME a charming listening experience for the jazz audience. Among the many enjoyable songs are found "Tea For Tea," "Lazy Afternoon," "The Storybook Ball," and "I'll See You In My Dreams."

The CD has 14 selections. This is a pleasant way to spend an evening with this choice CD featuring vocals and piano.

Additional Info

  • Artist / Group Name: Annette Warren & Paul Smith
  • CD Title: One More Time
  • Genre: Straight-Ahead / Classic
  • Year Released: 2003
  • Record Label: Outstanding Records
  • Musicians: Annette Warren, vocals. Paul Smith, piano.
  • Rating: Five Stars
Login to post comments