NU_OPEN
You are here:Home>Jazz News>Press Releases>Steve Weingart touring with Simon Phillips Band

Steve Weingart touring with Simon Phillips Band

Jazz/Funk keyboard virtuoso Steve Weingart (Steve Lukather Band, El Grupo, Dave Weckl) will be touring with Simon Phillips (drums - Toto, Jeff Beck, Joe Satriani), Andy Timmons (guitar - Olivia Newton John, Danger Danger), Everette Harp (Sax) and Del Atkins (Bass).

21 May 2008 Wednesday Nagoya tba Japan
22 May 2008 Thursday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
23 May 2008 Friday Nagoya Hoshino 100th Anniversary show Japan
24 May 2008 Saturday Sendai ENN Japan
25 May 2008 Sunday Nagoya tba Japan
26 May 2008 Monday Nagoya Bottom Line Japan
27 May 2008 Tuesday Hiroshima the "Bottom Line" Japan
28 May 2008 Wednesday Osaka the "Big Cat" Japan
29 May 2008 Thusrday Osaka the "Big Cat" Japan
30 May 2008 Friday Tokyo STB 139 Japan
31 May 2008 Saturday Tokyo STB 139 Japan

For further information, visit http://www.myspace.com/steveweingartfriends

Additional Info

  • Artist / Group Name: Simon Phillips Band
  • Press Release Date: 5/1/2008
Login to post comments